Choices…choices…choices…

This is Part 3 of a 4-part blog series about the New Year I am doing with my husband Joe.

Thanks for reading and sharing in the journey.

Be Extraordinary!

The Overboard life

Ultimately, every change you want tot make in your life, no matter how “big” or “small,” boils down to every individual choice you make. My wife loves this saying: “How you do anything, is how you do every thing.” In other words, the way you approach the little things in life is how you will approach the big things in life. And this is never more true than when it comes to how we create change.

Reset goodness

In 2014 I’m eager to shed a few pounds and get back in shape. My new job is pretty stationary and I’ve reclaimed some bad habits around eating too much, working out too little, and generally not taking very good care of myself. The result has been some weight gain, a loss of energy and even my sleep has been affected. For all the great events and changes of 2013, my overall health has…

View original post 787 more words

One comment on “Choices…choices…choices…

  1. […] If you have not yet taken any of these steps please read and take action on part 1, part 2 and part 3 of this New Year blog series before […]

Leave a Reply

