Thanksgiving Blog-Venture: Day 3

merciesDay 3 of the Thanksgiving Blog-Venture: 7 days. 7 blogs. 7 bloggers.

A couple years ago I chose “joyful” as my word for the year. By focusing on joy and reading books about joy my ability to choose joy improved radically. Today’s blog, by Bev, is a beautiful presentation of how choosing the word gratitude for a year literally changed every area of her life. I think you will enjoy and be challenged. Read Bev’s blog post and give her some blog love by leaving a comment. You will find her post HERE.

Read Day 1.
Read Day 2.

Be Extraordinary!

(I’m Traci, the “Be Extraordinary!” blogger. I share insights that challenge and encourage moms to be the best version of themselves. To me, that’s an extraordinary life! Click HERE to receive blog updates and a free newsletter.)

3 comments on “Thanksgiving Blog-Venture: Day 3

Leave a Reply

